Architectural Review Commission

The Architectural Review Commission is a seven member body, appointed jointly by the President and Board of Trustees. The purpose of the Architectural Review Commission is to provide appearance review of all applications for permanent signs, alterations to existing commercial and institutional properties, and new commercial and institutional buildings. The members of the Commission are as follows:

  • John Pilant, Chair
  • Paul Armstrong
  • Gunta Cepuritis
  • Chip Hackley 
  • Pawel Ozga
  • Joel Joyce
  • Erin Paul

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes