Plan Commission

The Plan Commission is a seven member body, appointed jointly by the President and Board of Trustees. The purpose of the Plan Commission is to review Special Use Permits in the business district, review subdivisions and consolidations of land, and undertake long-range planning for the Village. The members of the Plan Commission are as follows:

  • Cary Johnson, Chair
  • Eileen Madigan
  • Joby Berman
  • Vicki Thompson, Ex-Officio, Zoning Board Chair
  • Ken Kaufman
  • Justin (JT) Mohr
  • John Pilant


View Most Recent Minutes