Foreign Fire Insurance Board

The Foreign Fire Insurance Board is a five member body, appointed jointly by the Public Safety Committee. The appointed members serve 2 year terms, and meet on an as-needed basis. The members of the Plan Commission are as follows:
  • Chief David Miller, Chairman & Treasurer
  • Ann Potter
  • Cecily Kaz
  • Tim Ransford
  • Alison Winslow 


Minutes are Available following approval.