Public Safety Committee

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

The Public Safety Committee is a 3-member standing committee of the Village Board of Trustees. The 3 members are all Village Trustees:

  • Tim Ransford, Chair
  • Alison Winslow
  • Walter Kelly

The Committee is responsible, at the direction of the President and Board of Trustees, for studying matters relating to Public Safety regulation, conducting public hearings on proposed regulatory amendments as directed by the Board, and making recommendations to the full Board on related matters.